Alliance Subdivision

Stations Mile Post
Metro Junction D-110.2
East Metro D-109.0
Denton D-105.0
Minchin D-102.0
Lewisville D-90.9
Cowley D-75.0
Renner Junction C-593.1
Renner Connection C-592.8
SP Crossing C-589.7
Plano C-589.5
Wylie C-579.8
Lavon Junction C-578.3

Back to The Divisions

Please direct all questions or comments regarding this page to

Return to the KCS Historical Society's (unofficial) Homepage!

©1997 by Karl Bernard and The Rhombus Group.