Dallas Subdivision

Stations Mile Post
CJ Yard N/A
SP Junction N/A
MP Junction N/A
Reinhardt T-216.7
Dallas Junction T-214.6
DGNO Crossing T-210.4
Garland T-209.3
Sachse T-205.5
Wylie T-201.3
Lavon Junction T-199.8
Lavon T-199.0
Copeville T-192.0
Farmersville T-185.3
Greenville T-173.6

Back to The Divisions

Please direct all questions or comments regarding this page to kcshs@kcshs.org.

Return to the KCS Historical Society's (unofficial) Homepage!

©1997 by Karl Bernard and The Rhombus Group.